Welcome to Whittier College! We are so glad you've attended today's game. To upload a digital copy of today's game program, please click on today's contest from the list below. You can access past games, print today's program, and keep up to date with the latest on your favorite Poet teams!

Friday, September 1
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Emerson - 7:00pm (PROGRAM)

Wednesday, September 5
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Soka - 6:00pm (PROGRAM)

Tuesday, September 12
VOLLEYBALL vs. Pomona-Pitzer - 7:00pm (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)

Wednesday, September 13
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Claremont-M-S - 7:00pm (PROGRAM)

Saturday, September 16
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Redlands - 7:00pm (PROGRAM)

Wednesday, September 20
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Chapman - 7:00pm (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)

Saturday, September 23
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Redlands - 11:00am (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)
FOOTBALL vs. Arizona Christian - 5:00pm (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)
VOLLEYBALL vs. Cal Lutheran - 6:00pm (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)

Wednesday, September 27
MEN'S SOCCER vs. Caltech - 7:00pm (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)

Friday, September 29
VOLLEYBALL vs. Caltech - 7:00pm (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)

Saturday, September 30
WOMEN'S SOCCER vs. Claremont-M-S (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)
FOOTBALL vs. Claremont-M-S (PROGRAM & PREVIEW)