2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-27
Pct. .308
Conf. 8-16
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 8-16
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 191
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .356
Slugging % .362
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-8
Willamette
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Willamette
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Willamette
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Puget Sound
H
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Occidental *
H
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
Occidental *
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 7-1
Occidental * ^
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Bates
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Redlands *
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Kean
H
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-5
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Chapman *
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cal Lutheran
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Ithaca
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 14 innings
W, 3-2
Southern Vt.
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Williams
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Williams
H
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-3
George Fox
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-5
George Fox
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 7-5
George Fox
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 7-4
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-2
Caltech *
Orange Out
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Caltech *
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 14-11
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 19-3
Claremont-M-S *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-9
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-9
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 11-3
La Verne *
H
* Conference
^ Division