2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-16
Pct. .600
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 4
Home 20-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 251
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .378
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 19
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Whitman
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Willamette
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Willamette
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Lewis & Clark
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 10-3
Occidental *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Occidental *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Occidental *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Bates
2:30 PM Pacific
H
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Castleton
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Redlands *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 11-3
Redlands *
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-6
Redlands *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-8
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Ursinus
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-7
Chapman *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Rutgers-Newark
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Rutgers-Newark
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Williams
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Williams
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-4
Middlebury
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 11-7
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-6
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-6
George Fox
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-3
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Cal Lutheran *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-4
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Caltech *
Orange Out
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Caltech *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-4
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Claremont-M-S *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Claremont-M-S *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-6
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 10-4
La Verne *
Senior Day
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-6
La Verne *
A
* Conference