Men's Basketball

Home of 30 SCIAC Championships & 4 SCIAC Tournament Appearances

2017-18 Whittier College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 03
at
5:00 PM
Dixie St. #
A
Fri Nov 10
at
7:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield #
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
1:30 PM
Linfield
@ Santa Cruz, California
N
Sat Nov 18
at
1:30 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Mission Inn Tipoff Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
UC Merced
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
7:00 PM
New Rochelle
Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
A
December
Wed Dec 06
at
5:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Dec 16
at
TBA
Daytona Beach Tournament
A
Sun Dec 17
at
TBA
Daytona Beach Tournament
A
Thu Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Mon Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
TBA
Redlands *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Chapman *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference