Men's Basketball

Home of 30 SCIAC Championships & 4 SCIAC Tournament Appearances

2018-19 Whittier College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-15
Pct. .375
Conf. 6-9
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 80.0
FG % 44.5
3PT % 35.2
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 87-62
Westcliff University #
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 108-98
George Fox
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 90-76
Whitworth
@ Wheeler Sports Center
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 94-56
Rhodes
Holiday Inn La Mirada Purple & Gold Poet Classic
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 89-85
Puget Sound
Holiday Inn La Mirada Purple & Gold Poet Classic
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 101-82
Colorado Col.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 99-87
JWU (Denver)
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 69-64
Redlands *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-72
JWU (Denver)
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 86-72
Occidental *
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 80-79
Hanover
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 88-74
UC Santa Cruz
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 113-65
La Verne *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 80-67
Chapman *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 77-75
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 83-82
Caltech *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 81-55
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 71-70
Cal Lutheran *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 87-77
Redlands *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Chapman *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 88-76
La Verne *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 92-87
Caltech *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 76-73
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 86-68
Occidental *
PAC the GAC
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 94-71
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference