Men's Lacrosse

Home of 23 USILA All-Americans & 4 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2018 Whittier College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-1
Games 2
Goals 29
Assists 19
Goals/ game 14.50
Shots/ game 43.0
Shot % 33.7
October
Sun Oct 15
vs
10:00 AM
USC #
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia-Irvine #
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 17-7
San Diego State
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Westminster (Utah)
@ Belmont, Calif. (Notre Dame de Namur)
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 12-8
Notre Dame de Namur
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
6:30 PM
Hendrix
@ Dallas, TX (Allen H.S.)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
@ Georgetown, TX (Southwestern Uni.)
N
Sun Feb 25
at
10:00 AM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM
Elmhurst
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Chapman
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Colorado Col.
H
Fri Apr 13
at
4:30 PM
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Sun Apr 15
at
9:00 AM
Aurora
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Colorado Col.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO)
A
# Exhibition