Men's Lacrosse

Home of 23 USILA All-Americans & 4 NCAA Tournament Appearances

2018 Whittier College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 13
Goals 151
Assists 92
Goals/ game 11.62
Shots/ game 39.6
Shot % 29.3
October
Sun Oct 15
vs
10:00 AM
USC #
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia-Irvine #
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 17-7
San Diego State #
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Westminster (Utah)
@ Belmont, CA
N
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 12-8
Notre Dame de Namur
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Hendrix
@ Allen, TX
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Birmingham Southern
@ Georgetown, TX (Southwestern Uni.)
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
L, 11-10
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Elmhurst
H
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Chapman
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Colorado Col.
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 24-9
Ill. Wesleyan
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 15-7
Aurora
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 14-10
Colorado Col.
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 27-1
Johnson & Wales (CO)
A
# Exhibition