2018 Whittier College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 11
Goals/ game 1.83
Shot % .092
Shots/ game 20.0
GAA 1.67
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bethesda University
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Linfield
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Chapman *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Occidental *
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
La Verne *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
11:00 AM
Caltech *
Senior Day/Orange Out
A
* Conference