2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cerritos #
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
2:30 PM
Mary Washington
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
5:00 PM
Hope Int'l
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Whitman
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Lake Forest
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Arizona Christian
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
10:00 AM
Tufts
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
2:00 PM
Sewanee
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
10:00 AM
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Occidental *
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
10:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference