2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-9
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cerritos #
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mary Washington
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hope Int'l
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Carnegie Mellon
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Whitman
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Cancelled
Lake Forest
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Arizona Christian
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Cancelled
Sewanee
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
George Fox
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Chapman *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 6-3
Occidental *
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Caltech *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cal Lutheran *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
TBA
Ojai Championships
A
Sat Apr 28
at
TBA
Ojai Championships
A
# Exhibition
* Conference