Men's Water Polo

Home of 4 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2017 Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
TBA
Whittier Open
H
Sun Sep 10
at
TBA
Inland Empire Classic
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:30 AM
Santa Clara
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
2:00 PM
San Jose St.
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
6:30 PM
MIT
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
10:30 AM
Long Beach St.
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up
N
Sun Sep 17
vs
2:00 PM
Pepperdine
@ Davis, Calif. Aggie Round Up
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Occidental *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
11:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
11:45 AM
Iona
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrood Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
McKendree
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrood Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins
@ Claremont, Calif. (Haldeman Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:45 PM
San Jose St.
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrood Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Wed Oct 11
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
11:00 AM
Caltech *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
La Verne *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
Redlands *
A
Sat Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event