2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-13
Pct. .278
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 17
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 8.8
GAA 2.16
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 8-0
Vanguard #
Exhibition
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Marian (Wis.)
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Pacific (Ore.)
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Willamette
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Whitman
@ Willamette University, Salem OR
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
La Verne *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 4-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Claremont-M-S *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 5-0
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
La Verne *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cal Lutheran *
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Redlands *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference