2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-17-1
Pct. .079
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 15
Home 1-8-1
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 12
Goals/ game 0.63
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 7.0
GAA 2.60
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Benedictine (Ill.)
H
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 4-2
UC Santa Cruz
A
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Whitman
@ UC Santa Cruz
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
George Fox
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lewis & Clark
H
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Occidental *
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Chapman *
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Redlands *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Occidental *
A
Wed Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Chapman *
H
Wed Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran *
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
Senior Night
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
L, 2-0
La Verne *
A
* Conference