2017 Whittier College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.71
Shot % .111
Shots/ game 15.4
GAA 1.19
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Emerson
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Soka
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Providence Christian College
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Occidental *
Played at Jack Kemp Stadium
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Redlands *
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chapman *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 2-1
La Verne *
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Claremont-M-S *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Occidental *
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Caltech
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Redlands *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Chapman *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
La Verne *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Cal Lutheran *
A
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Cal Lutheran %
SCIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Pomona-Pitzer %
SCIAC Championship
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Pacific Lutheran %
@ Thousand Oaks, CA NCAA Regional
N
* Conference
% Post season