Women's Water Polo

Home of 2 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2014 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 1
Home 10-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 8-9
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. UCSB Tournament
N
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Fresno Pacific
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. UCSB Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Occidental
Whittier Mini Tournament
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
Azusa Pacific
Whittier Mini Tournament
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
La Verne
@ Whittier Whittier College Mini Invite
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Redlands
@ Riverside, CA Lancer Invite
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Cal Baptist
Lancer Invite
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Cal State Northridge
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Michigan
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Invitational
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
Villanova
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Hawaii
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
Azusa Pacific
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
George Washington
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Long Beach St.
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Virginia Military Institute
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Siena
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Azusa Pacific
@ Arizona State ASU Invite
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Marist
ASU Invite
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
@ Arizona State ASU Invite
N
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
Arizona St.
ASU Invite
A
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Harvard
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Caltech
N
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
Caltech *
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Sonoma St.
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Brown
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Cal St. San B'dino
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Hartwick
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
La Verne *
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Brown
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Occidental *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
Occidental *
SCIAC Championships
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
Redlands *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event