Women's Water Polo

Home of 2 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2014 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 22-16
Pct. .579
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 1
Home 10-4
Away 4-3
Neutral 8-9
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 23-10
Cal State Northridge
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. UCSB Tournament
N
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Fresno Pacific
@ Santa Barbara, Calif. UCSB Tournament
N
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Occidental
Whittier Mini Tournament
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Azusa Pacific
Whittier Mini Tournament
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 10-7
La Verne
@ Whittier Whittier College Mini Invite
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Redlands
@ Riverside, CA Lancer Invite
N
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
L, 15-5
Cal Baptist
Lancer Invite
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Cal State Northridge
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Tournament
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-8
Michigan
@ Thousand Oaks, Calif. Cal Lutheran Invitational
N
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Villanova
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Hawaii
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Azusa Pacific
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 11-10
George Washington
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Long Beach St.
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Virginia Military Institute
H
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Siena
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Azusa Pacific
@ Arizona State ASU Invite
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 12-3
Marist
ASU Invite
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-8
CSU Bakersfield
@ Arizona State ASU Invite
N
Sun Mar 16
at
Final
L, 20-1
Arizona St.
ASU Invite
A
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Harvard
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Caltech
N
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-2
Caltech *
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Sonoma St.
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Brown
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Cal St. San B'dino
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Hartwick
@ Los Angeles, Calif. LMU Zumo Invite
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 13-4
La Verne *
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 9-8
Brown
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Redlands *
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-5
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
W, 15-11
Occidental *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 10-4
Chapman *
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Occidental *
SCIAC Championships
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Redlands *
H
* Conference