Women's Water Polo

Home of 2 SCIAC Championships & 2 NCAA Championship Berths

2019 Whittier College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
UC Irvine
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
12:30 PM
Siena
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
4:15 PM
Cal St. Monterey Bay
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:30 AM
Mckendree
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:15 PM
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Claremont, Calif. Claremont Convergence
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
5:00 PM
Villanova
H
Wed Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM
Caltech *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Occidental *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
Redlands *
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
10:00 AM
Brown
@ Claremont, Calif. (Claremont-M-S)
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM
Occidental *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM
Redlands *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament - Semi-Finals
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
SCIAC Tournament - Finals
A
* Conference