2019 Fall Intramural Sports Captains Meeting/Rosters Due 1st Games Championships Sign-Ups Schedule Rules
Volleyball Wed., Sept. 25, 2019 Mon., Sept. 30, 2019 Sun., Oct. 13, 2019 Sign-Ups Schedule Rules
Flag Football Wed., Oct. 16, 2019 Mon., Oct. 21, 2019 Wed., Nov. 13, 2019 Sign-Ups Schedule Rules

Halloween Dodgeball Tournament

Mon., Oct. 28, 2019 Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 Wed., Oct. 30, 2019 Sign-Ups Schedule Rules
Spike Ball Tournament Tues., Nov. 19, 2019 Wed., Nov. 20, 2019 Wed., Nov. 20, 2019 Sign-Ups Schedule Rules
             
 2020 Spring Intramurals            

Liability Waiver (Must Sign and Print Before Participating)

Online Registration (Register your team online)