Men's Basketball

2019-20 Whittier College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 84.3
FG % 43.9
3PT % 30.2
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 13.0
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Cal Lutheran *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Lewis & Clark
@ UC Santa Cruz
3:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 22
vs
Denison
@ UC Santa Cruz
1:00 PM
N
Tue Dec 31
vs
UC Santa Cruz
3:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
Chapman *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Caltech *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Claremont-M-S *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
La Verne *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Occidental *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Redlands *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Cal Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference