Women's Tennis

2020 Whittier College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Biola
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Pomona-Pitzer *
9:00 AM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Lewis & Clark
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Claremont-M-S *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
George Fox
10:00 AM
H
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Vassar
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Sewanee
10:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Denison
10:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Pacific Lutheran
10:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Middlebury
5:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Willamette
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Whitworth
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Chapman *
10:00 AM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Caltech *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Occidental *
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Redlands *
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 11
at
Cal Lutheran *
10:00 AM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Ojai Championships
@ Oxnard, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Apr 24
vs
Ojai Championships
@ Oxnard, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
Ojai Championships
@ Oxnard, Calif.
TBA
N
* Conference